Baby shower

Baby shower

Hosted my first ever baby shower and not only was it my first baby shower it was also my first time catering a party. I did all the cook for this event. I made veggie and meat platters, dips, brownies, mini cupcakes, mini raspberry-lemon cheesecakes, mini key lime pie shooters, mini banana splits, and oreo chocolate mousse pots. For the center piece I did a watermelon baby carriage. There were some flaws, but in the end of the day got so many complements and impressed the host.

2 thoughts on “Baby shower

Leave a Reply

