All about sharing

ImageImageImageImage

When doing a dinner for a special occasion I really enjoy making sharing platters and setting the table in an elegant buffet style manner. I like that people are given the choice to choose exactly what they like on the plate.These nibbles i like to give a variety of things and for me its all about sharing at the table. Family means everything to me and I believe the table is a great way to be together.

“I often wish that time can freeze when we are all together, so that I can live this special moment with everyone forever. So lets make the most of time and enjoy every moment together spectacular.”

– Unknown

 

One thought on “All about sharing

  1. Pingback: All about sharing | Lauren Baker Photography

Leave a Reply

