Quinoa porridge

Right so im back at university and I still want to maintain my way of living.  I still want to manage my blog.
So this morning I made a quinoa porridge with frozen berries

image

I put 1/3 cup of quinoa into a pan added a teaspoon of cinnamon, then place 2/3 cup of water and a dash of lemon juice. After water has been absorbed I added 1/4 cup unsweetened almond milk and then once that was absorbed I added another 1/4 cup let it heat up. Then voila! Ready to serve. I paired mine witg frozen berries

Leave a Reply

